Blocksy Companion Pro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (509 entries)

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Video Tutorial
zh_TW: 影片教學

en: Advanced Mode
zh_TW: 進階模式

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Stop Time
zh_TW: 停止時間

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: Every day
zh_TW: 每日

en: Only weekends
zh_TW: 只有週末

en: Only weekdays
zh_TW: 只有工作日

en: Select font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Save Font
zh_TW: 儲存字型

en: Product Attributes
zh_TW: 商品屬性

en: Fetching...
zh_TW: 正在擷取...

en: Badge Color
zh_TW: 徽章色彩

en: Button Text Color
zh_TW: 按鈕文字色彩

en: Active Filters
zh_TW: 已啟用的篩選條件

en: Active Filters Label
zh_TW: 已啟用的篩選條件標籤

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Menu 3
zh_TW: 選單 3

en: Free Shipping Bar
zh_TW: 免運費列

en: Widget Area Source
zh_TW: 小工��區域來源

en: WooCommerce Sidebar
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資訊欄

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Modal Trigger
zh_TW: 對話方塊觸發程序

en: Card
zh_TW: 資訊卡

en: Modal Width
zh_TW: 對話方塊寬度

en: Product Navigation
zh_TW: 商品導覽

en: Title Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Price Font
zh_TW: 價格字型

en: Price Color
zh_TW: 價格色彩

en: Add To Cart Button
zh_TW: 「加入購物車」按鈕

en: Product Page Button
zh_TW: 商品頁面按鈕

en: Coupon Form
zh_TW: 優惠券表單

en: Modal Border Radius
zh_TW: 對話方塊框線圓角半徑

en: Button Font Color
zh_TW: 按鈕字型色彩

en: Button Background Color
zh_TW: 按鈕背景色彩

en: Quantity Auto Update
zh_TW: 自動更新數量

en: Quantity Input
zh_TW: 數量輸入

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Module Title Font
zh_TW: 模組標題字型

en: Module Title Color
zh_TW: 模組標題色彩

en: Posts Title Font
zh_TW: 文章標題字型

en: Posts Title Font Color
zh_TW: 文章標題字型色彩

en: Arrows Color
zh_TW: 箭頭色彩

en: Preview the available products and let your users make quick and informative decisions about their purchase.
zh_TW: 預覽可用商品，讓使用者做出快速且明智的購買決策。

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選條件

en: Drill down the product list with new filtering widgets, an off canvas area for them and showing the active filters on the page.
zh_TW: 透過新款篩選器小工具和側邊滑動式區域，並在頁面上顯示已啟用的篩選條件，深入探索商品清單。

en: Adds the “add to cart” actions to the product page as a floating bar if the product summary has disappeared from view.
zh_TW: 如果商品頁面的商品摘要從視野消失，將新增浮動列的「加入購物車」操作。

en: Quick View
zh_TW: 快速檢視

en: Heading Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Icons Background Color
zh_TW: 圖示背景色彩

en: Icons Border Color
zh_TW: 圖示框線色彩

en: Click to upload
zh_TW: 點擊以上傳

en: All Icons
zh_TW: 全部圖示

en: All authors
zh_TW: 全部作者

en: Quick view icon
zh_TW: 快速檢視圖示

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

en: Global Header
zh_TW: 整體頁首

en: Change Icon
zh_TW: 變更圖示

en: Remove Icon
zh_TW: 移除圖示

en: Upload Icon
zh_TW: 上傳圖示

en: For performance and customization reasons, only SVG files are allowed.
zh_TW: 基於效能和客製化的考量，僅允許 SVG 檔案。

en: Search icon
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示

en: Starter Sites
zh_TW: 入門網站

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: Save Conditions
zh_TW: 儲存條件

en: Add one or more conditions in order to display your header.
zh_TW: 加上一個或多個顯示頁首的條件.

en: Remove header
zh_TW: 移除頁首

en: Remove Header
zh_TW: 移除頁首

en: You are about to remove a custom header, are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你將要移除一個自訂頁首, 你確定要繼續嗎?

en: Upgrade Now
zh_TW: 現在升級

en: Select rule
zh_TW: 選擇規則

en: Select taxonomy
zh_TW: 選擇分類法

en: Select language
zh_TW: 選取語言

en: Add Display Condition
zh_TW: 新增顯示條件

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Select post
zh_TW: 選取文章

en: Select page
zh_TW: 選取頁面

en: Import Options
zh_TW: 匯入選項

en: Easily import the theme customizer settings.
zh_TW: 輕易地匯入佈景主題自訂器的設定。

en: Click or drop to upload a file...
zh_TW: 點擊或拖放以上傳檔案...

en: Import Customizations
zh_TW: 匯入自訂設定值

en: Copy Options
zh_TW: 複製選項

en: Copy and import your customizations from parent or child theme.
zh_TW: 從父佈景主題或子佈景主題複製並匯入你的自訂設定值。

en: Copy From Parent Theme
zh_TW: 從父佈景主題複製

en: Copy From Child Theme
zh_TW: 從子佈景主題複製

en: You are about to copy all the settings from your parent theme into the child theme. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你將要從你的父佈景主題複製所有的設定至子佈景主題，你確定要繼續嗎？

en: You are about to copy all the settings from your child theme into the parent theme. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你將要從你的子佈景主題複製所有的設定至父佈景主題，你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Yes, I am sure
zh_TW: 是的，我確定

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Choose what set of settings you want to export.
zh_TW: 選取你想要匯出的設定。

en: Customizer settings
zh_TW: 自訂器設定

en: Widgets settings
zh_TW: 小工具設定

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Options
zh_TW: 匯出選項

en: Easily export the theme customizer settings.
zh_TW: 輕易地匯出佈景主題自訂器的設定。

en: Export Customizations
zh_TW: 匯出自訂設定值

en: Transparent Header Display Conditions
zh_TW: 透明頁首顯示條件

en: Add one or more conditions to display the transparent header.
zh_TW: 加上一個或是多個顯示透明頁首的條件

en: Loading Starter Sites...
zh_TW: 載入入門網站中...

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝…

en: Please be patient and don't refresh this page, the import process may take a while, this also depends on your server.
zh_TW: 請耐心等候而且不要重新整理這個頁面，匯入過程可能要花一些時間，這也要看你的主機狀況。

en: Back
zh_TW: 退回

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Available for
zh_TW: 可用於

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Starter Site Imported Successfully
zh_TW: 入門網站已成功匯入

en: Now you can view your website or start customizing it
zh_TW: 現在你可以查看你的網站或是開始自訂它。

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂器

en: View site
zh_TW: 查看網站

en: copying child theme sources
zh_TW: 複製子佈景主題來源

en: activating child theme
zh_TW: 啟用子佈景主題

en: installing plugin %s
zh_TW: 安裝外掛 %s

en: activating plugin %s
zh_TW: 啟用外掛 %s

en: downloading demo widgets
zh_TW: 下載示範小工具

en: installing demo widgets
zh_TW: 安裝示範小工具

en: downloading demo options
zh_TW: 下載示範選項

en: importing images from customizer
zh_TW: 由自訂器匯入圖片

en: import customizer options
zh_TW: 匯入自訂器選項

en: activating required extensions
zh_TW: 啟用必要擴充功能

en: removing previously installed posts
zh_TW: 移除先前安裝的文章

en: removing previously installed taxonomies
zh_TW: 移除先前安裝的分類法

en: removing default WordPress pages
zh_TW: 移除 WordPress 預設頁面

en: resetting customizer options
zh_TW: 重設自訂器選項

en: resetting widgets
zh_TW: 重設小工具

en: users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: terms
zh_TW: 項目

en: images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Child theme
zh_TW: 子佈景主題

en: Erase content
zh_TW: 清除內容

en: Final touches
zh_TW: 最後處理程序

en: Import options
zh_TW: 匯入選項

en: Import widgets
zh_TW: 匯入小工具

en: Import content
zh_TW: 匯入內容

en: You already have a child theme properly installed and activated. Move on.
zh_TW: 你已經有正確安裝並啟用一個子佈景主題了，繼續。

en: Learn more about child themes
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於子佈景主題

en: We strongly recommend to install the child theme, this way you will have freedom to make changes without breaking the parent theme.
zh_TW: 我們強烈建議安裝子佈景主題，這樣你才可以做修改而不會破壞父佈景的自由度。

en: We strongly recommend to activate the child theme, this way you will have freedom to make changes without breaking the parent theme.
zh_TW: 我們強烈建議啟用子佈景主題，這樣你才可以做修改而不會破壞父佈景的自由度。

en: Install Child Theme
zh_TW: 安裝子佈景主題

en: Activate Child Theme
zh_TW: 啟用子佈景主題

en: Import Content
zh_TW: 匯入內容

en: Clean Install
zh_TW: 全新安裝

en: This option will remove the previous imported content and will perform a fresh and clean install.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會移除先前匯入的內容並執行一個乾淨全新的安裝。

en: This starter site is already installed
zh_TW: 這個入門網站已經安裝了

en: Starter Site Removed
zh_TW: 入門網站已移除

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 忽略

en: What steps do you want to perform next?
zh_TW: 你下一步要做什麼？

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

en: Deactivate demo plugins
zh_TW: 停用示範外掛

en: Choose Page Builder
zh_TW: 選擇頁面編輯器

en: Install & Activate Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用外掛

en: The following plugins are required for this starter site in order to work properly.
zh_TW: 下列的外掛是這個入門網站正確運作必要的。

en: Loading Extensions Status...
zh_TW: 載入擴充功能狀態中...

en: Free Extensions
zh_TW: 免費版擴充功能

en: Pro Extensions
zh_TW: 專業版擴充功能

en: Builder
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Export site
zh_TW: 匯出網站

en: Label Visibility
zh_TW: 標籤可見度

en: Label Position
zh_TW: 標籤位置

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Icons Color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: Cart Badge Color
zh_TW: 購物車徽章色彩

en: Make the shopping experience better for your visitors! Add features such as Product Quick View, Wishlist functionality and a Floating Add to Cart button. Customize the single product gallery/slider and the layout.
zh_TW: 為你的訪客提供更好的購物體驗！新增產品快速檢視、願望清單功能和浮動式「加入購物車」按鈕。自訂單項商品圖庫/輪播和版面配置。

en: Quick View Button
zh_TW: 快速檢視按鈕

en: Type 3
zh_TW: 類型 3

en: Type 4
zh_TW: 類型 4

en: Floating Cart
zh_TW: 浮動式購物車

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Product Title Visibility
zh_TW: 商品標題可見度

en: Floating Cart Visibility
zh_TW: 浮動式購物車可見度

en: Go to product page
zh_TW: 前往商品頁面

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter Widgets
zh_TW: 篩選器小工具

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widgets Vertical Spacing
zh_TW: 小工具垂直間距

en: Widgets Font
zh_TW: 小工具字型

en: Widgets Font Color
zh_TW: 小工具字型色彩

en: Panel Reveal
zh_TW: 面板揭示

en: Left Side
zh_TW: 左側

en: Right Side
zh_TW: 右側

en: Panel Width
zh_TW: 面板寬度

en: Panel Shadow
zh_TW: 面板陰影

en: Panel Background
zh_TW: 面板背景

en: Close Icon Color
zh_TW: 關閉圖示色彩

en: Close Icon Background
zh_TW: 關閉圖示背景

en: WooCommerce Account
zh_TW: WooCommerce 帳號

en: About Me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: About me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Change Image
zh_TW: 更換圖片

en: Image Ratio
zh_TW: 圖片長寬比

en: Open link in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結

en: Contact Info
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Mobile:
zh_TW: 手機：

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Link (optional)
zh_TW: 連結(選填)

en: Work Hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fax:
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

en: Icons Shape Type
zh_TW: 圖示形狀樣式

en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Shape Fill Type
zh_TW: 形狀填滿樣式

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Author Avatar
zh_TW: 作者頭像

en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社群圖示

note: translators: %s is a link to the Customizer section.
en: You can configure social URLs in %s.
zh_TW: 你可以在 %s 設定社群網址.

en: Open links in new tab
zh_TW: 以新分頁開啟連結

en: Set links to nofollow
zh_TW: 設定連結為 nofollow

en: Profile Page
zh_TW: 個人資料頁面

en: Dashboard Page
zh_TW: 控制台頁面

en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂連結

en: Customizing: Logged in State
zh_TW: 自訂登入狀態

en: Logged In Options
zh_TW: 登入選項

en: Logged Out Options
zh_TW: 登出選項

en: Account Action
zh_TW: 帳號動作

en: Select Menu
zh_TW: 選擇選單

en: Select menu...
zh_TW: 選擇選單...

en: Custom Page Link
zh_TW: 自訂頁面連結

en: Account Image
zh_TW: 帳號圖片

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 頭像

en: Avatar Size
zh_TW: 頭像大小

en: Type 5
zh_TW: 類型 5

en: Type 6
zh_TW: 類型 6

en: Label Type
zh_TW: 標籤型式

en: Label Text
zh_TW: 標籤文字

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Label Font
zh_TW: 標籤字型

en: Label Color
zh_TW: 標籤色彩

en: Default State
zh_TW: 預設狀態

en: Transparent State
zh_TW: 透明狀態

en: Sticky State
zh_TW: 吸附狀態

en: Item Margin
zh_TW: 項目邊界

en: Modal Options
zh_TW: 彈出選項

en: Modal Shadow
zh_TW: 彈出陰影

en: Modal Background
zh_TW: 彈出背景

en: Modal Backdrop
zh_TW: 彈出背景

en: Element Visibility
zh_TW: 元件可見度

en: Accent Color
zh_TW: 強調色彩

en: Main Color
zh_TW: 主要色彩

en: Label Font Color
zh_TW: 標籤字型色彩

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Invalid API Key...
zh_TW: 無效的 API 金鑰...

en: Select list...
zh_TW: 選擇名單...

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Pick Mailing Service
zh_TW: 挑選郵件服務

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Product Reviews Settings
zh_TW: 商品評論設定

en: Configure the slugs for single and category pages of the product review custom post type.
zh_TW: 設定商品評論自訂文章類型的單一及分類代稱

en: Single Slug
zh_TW: 單一代稱

en: Category Slug
zh_TW: 分類代稱

en: Adobe Fonts Settings
zh_TW: Adobe Fonts 設定

en: Fetch Fonts
zh_TW: 擷取字型

en: Custom Fonts Settings
zh_TW: 自訂字型設定

en: Edit Font
zh_TW: 編輯字型

en: Remove Font
zh_TW: 移除字型

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select variation
zh_TW: 選擇變異

en: Regular
zh_TW: 標準

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Font Name
zh_TW: 字型名稱

en: Save Custom Font
zh_TW: 儲存自訂字型

en: Add/Edit Conditions
zh_TW: 新增/編輯條件

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Edit Conditions
zh_TW: 編輯條件

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊方式

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: Heading Color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Initial Color
zh_TW: 初始色彩

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

note: translators: %s: PHP version
en: Blocksy requires PHP version %s+, plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_TW: Blocksy 需要 PHP 版本 %s+, 外掛目前 沒有執行.

note: translators: %s: WordPress version
en: Blocksy requires WordPress version %s+. Because you are using an earlier version, the plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_TW: Blocksy 需要 WordPress 版本 %s+. 因為你使用的是舊版本, 這個外掛目前 沒有執行.

en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Local Google Fonts
zh_TW: 本地 Google 字型

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

en: PRO
zh_TW: 專業版

en: Check your email
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件

en: Registration Form
zh_TW: 註冊表單

en: Register For This Site
zh_TW: 註冊此網站

note: translators: %s is the singular name of the custom post type.
en: %s Single
zh_TW: %s 單一

note: translators: %s is the singular name of the custom post type.
en: %s Archive
zh_TW: %s彙整

en: Entire Website
zh_TW: 整個網站

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Single Post
zh_TW: 單一文章

en: Post Categories
zh_TW: 文章分類

en: Post Tags
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Single Page
zh_TW: 單一頁面

en: Specific
zh_TW: 特定的

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Page ID
zh_TW: 頁面 ID

en: Custom Post Type ID
zh_TW: 自訂文章類型 ID

en: Taxonomy ID
zh_TW: 分類法 ID

en: Post with Taxonomy ID
zh_TW: 有分類法 ID 的文章

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

en: Front Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: User Auth
zh_TW: 使用者驗證

en: User Logged In
zh_TW: 使用者已登入

en: User Logged Out
zh_TW: 使用者已登出

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Your PHP installation doesn't have support for XML. Please install the <i>xml</i> or <i>simplexml</i> PHP extension in order to be able to install starter sites. You might need to contact your hosting provider to assist you in doing so.
zh_TW: 你的 PHP 安裝不支援 XML 功能. 請安裝 <i>xml</i> 或 <i>simplexml</i> PHP 擴充模組才能安裝入門範本. 你可能要連絡你的主機商協助你做這件事.

en: Dynamic CSS Output
zh_TW: 動態 CSS 輸出

en: The strategy of outputting the dynamic CSS. File - all the CSS code will be placed in a static file, otherwise it will be placed inline in head.
zh_TW: 輸出動態 CSS 的策略. 檔案 - 所有 CSS 程式碼將會放在一個靜態檔案, 否則將會內嵌在head 區段

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Inline
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: OpenGraph Meta Data
zh_TW: OpenGraph 中繼資料

en: Enable the OpenGraph rich meta data features for your website.
zh_TW: 為你的網站啟用 OpenGraph 複合式中繼資料功能

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_TW: Facebook 專頁網址

en: Facebook App ID
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式編號

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Type 1
zh_TW: 型式 1

en: Type 2
zh_TW: 型式 2

en: Cookie period
zh_TW: Cookie 期間

en: One hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: One day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: One week
zh_TW: 1 周

en: One month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: Three months
zh_TW: 3 個月

en: Six months
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: One year
zh_TW: 一年

en: Forever
zh_TW: 永久

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
zh_TW: 我們使用 cookies 以確保我們可以讓您在我們網站有最好的體驗。

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字型色彩

en: Initial
zh_TW: 初始

en: Hover
zh_TW: 鼠標懸停

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕色彩

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Maximum Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: This text will appear under each comment form and subscribe form.
zh_TW: 這段文字將會出現在每個留言表單及訂閱表單下面。

en: Customizer
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器

en: Easily capture new leads for your newsletter with the help of a widget, shortcode or even a block inserted on your pages or posts.
zh_TW: 透露一個小工具, 短代碼甚至一個插入在你的頁面或文章的區塊來輕易取得電子報的新訂閱.

en: Subscribe Form
zh_TW: 訂閱表單

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Newsletter Updates
zh_TW: 電子報更新

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter
zh_TW: 請在下面輸入你的電子郵件地址來訂閱我們的電子報

en: List Source
zh_TW: 名單來源

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: List ID
zh_TW: 名單編號

en: Name Field
zh_TW: 名稱欄位

en: Name Label
zh_TW: 名稱標籤

en: Your name
zh_TW: 你的姓名

en: Mail Label
zh_TW: 郵件標籤

en: Your email
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址

en: Button Label
zh_TW: 按鈕標籤

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌機

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Title Color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Description Color
zh_TW: 內容說明色彩

en: Input Font Color
zh_TW: 輸入字型色彩

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Input Border Color
zh_TW: 輸入框線色彩

en: Input Background Color
zh_TW: 輸入背景色彩

en: Container Background
zh_TW: 容器背景

en: Container Inner Spacing
zh_TW: 容器內間隔

en: Disable Subscribe Form
zh_TW: 停用訂閱表單

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Product Reviews
zh_TW: 商品評論

en: This extension lets you easily create an affiliate marketing type of website by giving you options to create a personalized product review and use your affiliate links to direct your readers to the purchase page.
zh_TW: 此擴充功能透過給你建立個人化商品評論並使用你的聯盟連結將你的讀者轉向至購買頁面讓你輕易地建立一個聯盟行銷網站.

en: Overall Score
zh_TW: 整體分數

en: Review Summary
zh_TW: 評論概要

en: Scores Box Width
zh_TW: 分數框寬度

en: Read More Button
zh_TW: 閱讀更多按鈕

en: Buy Now Button
zh_TW: 現在購買按鈕

en: Star Rating Color
zh_TW: 星級評分色彩

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用中

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: Overll Score Text
zh_TW: 整體分數文字

en: Overll Score Background
zh_TW: 整體分數背景

en: Product Review
zh_TW: 商品評論

en: Parent Product Review
zh_TW: 上層商品評論

en: All Reviews
zh_TW: 所有評論

en: View Product Review
zh_TW: 查看商品評論

en: Add New Product Review
zh_TW: 新增商品評論

en: Add New Review
zh_TW: 新增評論

en: Edit Product Review
zh_TW: 編輯商品評論

en: Update Product Review
zh_TW: 更新商品評論

en: Search Product Review
zh_TW: 搜尋商品評論

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not found in Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶內沒有東西

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Search Category
zh_TW: 搜尋分類

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 上層分類

en: Parent Category:
zh_TW: 上層分類：

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Update Category
zh_TW: 更新分類

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: New Category Name
zh_TW: 新分類名稱

note: translators: %s is the theme name.
en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Affiliate Button Label
zh_TW: 會員關係按鈕標籤

en: Buy Now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Affiliate Link
zh_TW: 會員關係連結

en: Open Link In New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟連結

en: Read More Button Label
zh_TW: 閱讀更多按鈕標籤

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Scores
zh_TW: 分數

en: Product specs
zh_TW: 商品規格

en: Pros
zh_TW: 優點

en: Cons
zh_TW: 缺點

en: Trending Posts
zh_TW: 趨勢文章

en: Highlight your most popular posts or products based on the number of comments or reviews they have gotten in the specified period of time.
zh_TW: 依據在特定時段的留言或評論數量來突顯你最熱門的文章或商品.

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: All taxonomies
zh_TW: 所有分類法

en: Module Title
zh_TW: 模組標題

en: Trending now
zh_TW: 目前趨勢

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Custom Query
zh_TW: 自訂查詢

en: Posts ID
zh_TW: 文章編號

en: Trending From
zh_TW: 趨勢來自

en: All Time
zh_TW: 有史以來

en: Last 24 Hours
zh_TW: 最近24小時

en: Last 7 Days
zh_TW: 最近7天

en: Last Month
zh_TW: 最近一個月

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Back to login
zh_TW: 回到登入頁面

en: Sticky Functionality
zh_TW: 吸附功能性

en: Only Main Row
zh_TW: 只有主要列

en: Top & Main Row
zh_TW: 上面及主要列

en: All Rows
zh_TW: 所有列

en: Main & Bottom Row
zh_TW: 主要及下面列

en: Only Top Row
zh_TW: 只有上面列

en: Only Bottom Row
zh_TW: 只有下面列

en: Slide Down
zh_TW: 下滑

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Auto Hide/Show
zh_TW: 自動隱藏/顯示

en: Enable on
zh_TW: 啟用於

en: Transparent Functionality
zh_TW: 透明功能性

en: Display Conditions
zh_TW: 顯示條件

en: Type
zh_TW: 型式

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Footer Menu 1
zh_TW: 頁尾選單 1

en: Footer Menu 2
zh_TW: 頁尾選單 2

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 加外框

en: Specs
zh_TW: 規格

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 保持登入

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Username or Email Address
zh_TW: 使用者帳號或電子郵件地址

en: Get New Password
zh_TW: 取得新密碼

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊
